منتوجات جديدة

(pbo + كيفلر) 600 درجة مئوية ببو فيلت الرول

هذا الغطاء المرن له ألياف زليونية (ألياف ببو) ، إنه ألياف فائقة مع مقاومة شديدة للحرارة واللهب. مقاومة الزحف ومقاومة الحرارة الآنية هي 600 درجة مئوية. تستطيع بكرات PBO تحمل درجات حرارة تشغيل تصل إلى 600 درجة مئوية. توفر قوة PBO العالية أداءً فائقًا لقذف الحرارة العالية التطبيقات.

480 درجة مئوية عالية مؤقت.مقاومة فيلت الأسطوانة

ورأى كيفلر أن بكرات قادرة على تحمل درجات حرارة تشغيل تصل إلى 480 درجة مئوية. قوة عالية ومتفوقة مقاومة التآكل تجعل هذا المنتج المفضل للعديد من طاولات نقل البثق. هذا الغطاء الملموس له ألياف كيفلر  مع مقاومة للمواد الكيميائية ودرجات الحرارة القصوى. وهو مقاوم للهب ، وإطفاء ذاتي ، ومقاومته لحظية عند درجة الحرارة 480 درجة مئوية

280 درجة مئوية في منتصف درجة الحرارة. فيلت الرول

غطاء هذا الغطاء لديه Nomex® Fibers مع مقاومة ممتازة للهب والحماية الحرارية. لا تذوب الألياف أو بالتنقيط ، ومقاومتها الفورية للحرارة تبلغ 280 درجة مئوية. شعرت شركة نومكس بأن بكراتها قادرة على تحمل التشغيل درجات حرارة تصل إلى 280 درجة مئوية ، يوفر نومكس مستقرة ومنتج درجة حرارة عالية مناسبة تماما لنقل البثق لأنها تبدأ في تبديد الحرارة

180 درجة مئوية بي فيلت الرول

غطاء التغطية هذا له أسلاك بوليستر مع خصائص مقاومة كيميائية ، مقاومة ممتازة للتآكل ، ومقاومته للحرارة الآنية هي 180 درجة مئوية. يمكن لفائف لباد البوليستر أن تتحمل درجات حرارة تشغيل تصل إلى 180 درجة مئوية. تجعل التكلفة المنخفضة والعمر الطويل والسطح الناعم هذا المنتج حلاً مثاليًا منخفضًا نقل بثق الحرارة ، وتجهيز التطبيقات.

600 درجة مئوية فائقة درجة الحرارة سلس حلقة حلقة فيلت الحزام

شعر هذا الناقل أن الحزام لديه ألياف زليونية (ألياف PBO) ، وهو عبارة عن ألياف فائقة مع مقاومة شديدة للحرارة واللهب. مقاومة الزحف ومقاومة الحرارة الآنية هي 600 درجة مئوية. شعر الناقل PBO + كيفلر بالحزام من الأجزاء النتوءية ، وهي إضافة رائعة إلى عملية إنتاج الألمنيوم النتوءات. PEBO أحزمة Everwear قادرة على تحمل التشغيل درجات حرارة تصل إلى 600 درجة مئوية. توفر قوة PBO العالية أداءً فائقًا لتطبيقات بثق درجات الحرارة العالية.

480 درجة مئوية عالية مؤقت.سلس ناقل فيلت حزام

شعر ناقل كيفلرهذا بأنه مصنوع من ألياف كيفلر مع مقاومة ممتازة للهب والحماية الحرارية. لا تذوب الألياف أو بالتنقيط ، وتكون مقاومتها لحظية عند درجة الحرارة 480 درجة مئوية.

280 درجة مئوية الأوسط مؤقت.سلس ناقل فيلت حزام

ورأى ناقل نومكس الحزام من الأجزاء النتوءية هي إضافة كبيرة إلى عملية مصنع الألومنيوم النتوء لدينا. أحزمةنومكس قادرة على تحمل التشغيل درجات حرارة تصل إلى 280 درجة مئوية ، يوفر نومكس مستقرة ومنتج درجة حرارة عالية مناسبة تماما لنقل البثق لأنها تبدأ في تبديد الحرارة

180 درجة مئوية منخفضة حزام مؤقت.سلس ناقل فيلت

يتميز حزام الحزام هذا بخيوط بوليستر مع خصائص مقاومة كيميائية ، ومقاومة ممتازة للتآكل ، ومقاومة للحرارة لحظية تبلغ 180 درجة مئوية. أحزمة البوليستر قادرة على تحمل درجات حرارة تشغيل تصل إلى 180 درجة مئوية. إن التكلفة المنخفضة والعمر الطويل والسطح الناعم تجعل هذا المنتج حلاً مثاليًا منخفضًا نقل بثق الحرارة ، وتجهيز التطبيقات.

مصنعنا

فوشان كالم الصناعية فيلت المحدودة معرض Conditon مثل معرض شنغهاي للألمنيوم

12s

ملف الشركة

فوشان كالم الصناعية فيلت المحدودة نبذة عن الشركة ، التاريخ الصناعي ورأى مجموعة المنتجات الشرط

حول C ALM

تأسست في عام 2002. تعمل شركة فوشان كالم فيلت الصناعية المحدودة في إنتاج اللباد ذي درجة الحرارة المرتفعة لصناعة الألمنيوم ، والتي تشمل منتجاتها الرئيسية إبرة كمات عالية & بكرات درجة حرارة منخفضة ، سيور ناقلة غير ملحومة ، شرائط لباد على شكل مسطح وأكمام شعر عتيقة.   وفقا لظروف الإنتاج الفعلية الألومنيوم في الصين ، أدخلت الشركة معدات التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والإنتاج الأجنبية. منتجاتنا عالية الجودة العلامة التجارية الهدوء تشمل أحزمة نقل سلس ، عالية & بكرات درجة حرارة منخفضة. شرائط لباد على شكل مسطح ، وأكمام لبشرة مشدودة ، وشرائط مقاومة للألمنيوم ، إلخ.

مرحبا بك لمناقشة التعاون

اترك عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

مركز المعلومات

هوت فيلت Indusctry أخبار وأحدث الهدوء الصناعي فيلت المحدودة   أخبار الشركة

contact

HOT PRODUCTS

include needle punched high & low temperature rollers, seamless conveyor belts, flat-style felt strips and aging felt sleeves.

(PBO+Kevlar)600°C PBO felt roller

This felt cover has Zylon Fibers (PBO Fibers), it is a super fiber with extreme heat and flame resistance. It is creep resistant and the instantaneous temperature resistance is 600°C . PBO rollers are capable of withstanding operating temperatures of up to 600 C . PBO’s high strength provides superior performance for high temperature extrusion applications.

480°C High temp.resistance felt roller

Kevlar felt rollers are capable of withstanding operating temperatures of up to 480˚ C /. High strength and superior abrasion resistance make this a preferred product for many extrusion conveying tables.This felt cover has Kevlar fibers with resistance to chemicals and extreme temperatures. It is flame resistant, self-extinguishing, and its instantaneous temperature resistance is 480 °C

280°C Middle-temp. felt roller

This felt cover has Nomex® Fibers with excellent flame resistance and thermal protection. Fibers do not melt or drip, and its instantaneous temperature resistance is 280°C . Nomex felt rollers are capable of withstanding operating temperatures of up to 280 C , Nomex provides a stable and high temperature product well suited to conveying extrusions as they begin to dissipate heat

180°C PE felt roller

This felt cover has Polyester cords with properties of chemical resistance, excellent abrasion resistance, and its instantaneous temperature resistance is 180 °C . Polyester felt rollers are capable of withstanding operating temperatures of up to 180˚ C. Low cost, long life and a soft surface make this product a perfect solution for low temperature extrusion conveying, and processing applications.

600°C ultra-high temperature seamless ring conveyor felt belt

This conveyor felt belt has Zylon Fibers (PBO Fibers), it is a super fiber with extreme heat and flame resistance. It is creep resistant and the instantaneous temperature resistance is 600°C . The PBO + Kevlar conveyor felt belt from Extrusion Parts are a great addition to our aluminum extrusion plant process.PBO Everwear Belts are capable of withstanding operating temperatures of up to 600 C . PBO’s high strength provides superior performance for high temperature extrusion applications.

480°C high temp.seamless conveyor felt belt

This Kevlar conveyor felt belt has Kevlar Fibers with excellent flame resistance and thermal protection. Fibers do not melt or drip, and its instantaneous temperature resistance is 480°C .

280°C middle temp.seamless conveyor felt belt

The nomex conveyor felt belt from Extrusion Parts are a great addition to our aluminum extrusion plant process.Nomex Belts are capable of withstanding operating temperatures of up to 280 C , Nomex provides a stable and high temperature product well suited to conveying extrusions as they begin to dissipate heat

180°C low temp.seamless conveyor felt belt

This felt belt has Polyester cords with properties of chemical resistance, excellent abrasion resistance, and its instantaneous temperature resistance is 180°C. Polyester Belts are capable of withstanding operating temperatures of up to 180˚ C. Low cost, long life and a soft surface make this product a perfect solution for low temperature extrusion conveying, and processing applications.

COMPANY PROFILE

Foshan Calm Industrial Felt Co.,Ltd. Company Profile, Industrial Felt history and Products Range Condition

About Calm

Established in 2002. Foshan Calm Industrial FeltCo.. Ltd. is mainly engaged in the production of high-temperature felts for the aluminum industry, whose main products include needle punched high & low temperature rollers, seamless conveyor belts, flat-style felt strips and aging felt sleeves. According to the actual aluminum production conditions in China, the company has introduced foreign advanced technology and production equipment.Our Calm-brand high-quality products include seamless conveyor belts, high & low temperature rollers. flat-style felt strips,aging felt sleeves, aluminum scuff-resistant strips, etc.Which are featured by high density, good abrasion resistance, excellent elasticity.......

COMPANY PROFILE

Foshan Calm Industrial Felt Co.,Ltd. EXHIBITION Conditon Such As Shanghai Aluminum Exhibition

Welcome To Discuss Cooperation

Leave your email address and we will reply to you as soon as possible

INFO.CENTER

Hot Felt Indusctry News and Latest Calm Industrial Felt Co.,Ltd. Company News

Chat Online